Coley Street School

(06) 363 8117 51 Coley Street, Foxton, 4814
Coley Street School
Caring Striving Thinking Proud



Phone: 06 363 8117

Address: 51 Coley Street, Foxton, 4814

Email: office@coleystreet.school.nz

Principal : principal@coleystreet.school.nz

Office: office@coleystreet.school.nz 

Teachers

Tina MacLean - tmaclean@coleystreet.school.nz

Julie James - jjames@coleystreet.school.nz

Daniel Pond - dpond@coleystreet.school.nz

Deb Jerard - djerard@coleystreet.school.nz

Amanda Buchanan - abuchanan@coleystreet.school.nz

Samantha Hatsell - shatsell@coleystreet.school.nz

Sam Downey - sdowney@coleystreet.school.nz 

Alison Hutchinson - ahutchinson@coleystreet.school.nz

 Rebecca Wanoa - rwanoa@coleystreet.school.nz 

Sue Savage - ssavage@coleystreet.school.nz


Please fill in an absence form if your child is away.

We look forward to hearing from you!